Facebook Stuudium Tunniplaan Toidumenüü Office 365 Õppematerjalid Moodle Sisene

Õpetajad

 Nr Nimi Õppeaine E-mail
 1 Tiia Aasmaa algõpetus tiia.aasmaa@rapina.ee
 2 Hele Aia algõpetus hele.aia@rapina.ee
 3 Maire Alver eesti keel ja kirjandus maire.alver@rapina.ee
 4 Külliki Arjokesse matemaatika kulliki.arjokesse@rapina.ee
 5 Marika Aruküla algõpetus marika.arukula@rapina.ee
 6 Maris Aruküla väikeklass maris.arukula@rapina.ee
 7 Anneli Huuse algõpetus anneli.huuse@rapina.ee
 8 Rita Kahu saksa keel, inglise keel rita.kahu@rapina.ee
 9 Egne Kindsigo matemaatika, informaatika egne.kindsigo@rapina.ee
 10 Merle Kingla algõpetus merle.kingla@rapina.ee
 11 Riina Kopli vene keel riina.kopli@rapina.ee
 12 Reet Ladva eesti keel ja kirjandus reet.ladva@rapina.ee
 13 Margit Mathiesen kehaline kasvatus margit.mathiesen@rapina.ee
 14 Aira Meitus inglise keel aira.meitus@rapina.ee
 15 Jaanus Meitus kehaline kasvatus jaanus.meitus@rapina.ee
 16 Irmen Nagelmaa inglise keel irmen.nagelmaa@rapina.ee
 17 Kätlin Neimann matemaatika katlin.neimann@rapina.ee
 18 Toomas Oja autoõpetus toomas.oja@aianduskool.ee
 19 Maie Oper eesti keel ja kirjandus maie.oper@rapina.ee
 20 Valve Peebu eripedagoogika valve.peebu@rapina.ee
 21 Sirje Peterson kõneravi sirje.peterson@rapina.ee
 22 Olav Pihlapuu tehnoloogiaõpetus olav.pihlapuu@rapina.ee
 23 Lilia Pillak algõpetus lilia.pillak@rapina.ee
 24 Anneli Rahasepp inglise keel anneli.rahasepp@rapina.ee
 25 Merle Randla käsitöö ja kodundus merle.randla@rapina.ee
 26 Jane Raud kunst jane.raud@rapina.ee
 27 Kaja Runthal algõpetus kajarunthal@gmail.com
 28 Tiiu Ruuspõld ettevõtlus, majandus tiiu.ruuspold@aianduskool.ee
 29 Anne-Liis Rämson matemaatika anne-liis.ramson@rapina.ee
 30 Kersti Sammelselg keemia kersti.sammelselg@rapina.ee
 31 Anne Seim vene keel anne.seim@rapina.ee
 32 Eve Sibul füüsika, informaatika eve.sibul@rapina.ee
 33 Anu Silm muusika anu.silm@rapina.ee
 34 Marina Soidla saksa keel, inglise keel marina.soidla@rapina.ee
 35 Toomas Songi riigikaitse toomas.songi@rapina.ee
 36 Kristi Talvik loodusõpetus, geograafia kristi.talvik@rapina.ee
 37 Evi Tamm algõpetus evi.tamm@rapina.ee
 38 Riina Tamm muusika riina.tamm@rapina.ee
 39 Tarmo Tammes ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus tarmo.tammes@rapina.ee
 40 Karin Tuul bioloogia, inimeseõpetus karin.tuul@rapina.ee
 41 Tiiu Viljalo ajalugu tiiu.viljalo@rapina.ee
 42 Marika Ääremaa eesti keel ja kirjandus marika.aaremaa@rapina.ee